North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun - Saturday, August 26, 2017
80 160 $80.00 - $160.00
This course teaches the required laws governing the use of deadly physical force, the concealed carry statute and relevant issues related to carrying a concealed handgun in the state of North Carolina. Following the written test, students must also meet the NC Concealed Carry Handgun shooting skill requirements with a passing score. With this course certificate, students can then apply in their home county for a Concealed Carry Handgun permit. **There is no shooting instruction included with this course. We recommend students take the TRC Basic or Introductory Pistol course PRIOR to taking the NC CCH Course in order to ensure a passing score.